All About…. Lucia Roberts

Today I am doing an All About …. post. Each All About…. post will have information on the person. So lets begin:)

My name is Lucia E Roberts. I was born in Australia in 2004. My parents are also Australian. I have four siblings- two brothers and two sisters. I have 5 pets, two dogs named Abbie and Lucky and three guinea pigs named Lilly, Charlie and Ginny. I have ten cousins, six boys and four girls.

My favourite books are the Harry Potter series. My favourite Harry Potter books are The Order of the Phoenix and The Deathly Hallows. Therefore my favourite author is obviously J.K Rowling. My favourite band is One Direction, my favourite band member is Niall. My hobbies are reading, writing, gardening, cooking and creating. My biggest ambition is to become a vet or an author.

My favourite cuisines are Italian, Thai and Turkish. My favourite desserts are tiramisu, pavlova, trifle and cookies and cream ice cream. My favourite animated movie is Despicable Me and my favourite movies are Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, part one and part two.

If you have any questions that I didn’t answer or have any ideas for the next All About…. post please tell me in the comments below.

Until the next post,

Lucia

8 thoughts on “All About…. Lucia Roberts

  1. Jo Egan says:

    Lucia, I enjoyed reading your blog and I learnt a lot about you! You are on your way to realising your ambition of becoming a published writer! I would love the chance to teach you in English at St Clare’s one day! My Dad is writing another book at the moment. He has written a series of westerns but at the moment he is writing an historical account of the Walers (as in horses, an abbreviation of New South Walers) from convict settlement to today. He is really enjoying doing all the research and has found out a lot about individual horses that were taken overseas in WW1 by Australian troops. He can tell you about writing and getting published one day when you are ready. He mentored my cousin who went on to become a very successful Mills and Boon romance writer!
    Keep writing!

    I’d like to hear more about your Italian adventures.

    Love Jo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lucia R says:

      Hi Joanne, thanks for your feedback and news:) I hope I might become an author one day so the comments are really encouraging. That would be very cool to go to St Clare’s. I’m hoping Mum and Dad let me;) Wow! That sounds very cool. Last year in my class we read a book called Tom Appleby: Convict Boy, that was very inspiring and also very well written, I felt like I was there watching from the door. Okay I shall start planning the next blog post:)
      Thanks again,
      Lucia

      Like

  2. Maria Murphy says:

    Well done Luci!!! I’ll look forward to reading more of these. I need to work out how to save it to my favourites on my phone or set an alarm so I know each time you post a blog!!! Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lucia R says:

      Thanks Maria:) If you like you can subscribe to my blog which means that every time I post something new, an email will be sent to you. You can do that by clicking the blue and grey tab on the right hand side of the screen that says “follow”.

      Like

Leave a Reply

