If I was an animal…

So today I am going to be blogging about me as an animal. Whilst writing this post I am going to think about whether I’d like to be cheeky and smart like a monkey, or maybe sly and quick like a cheetah. I hope you enjoy it!

So if I were an animal I would like to be a dolphin. Dolphins are quick-witted and easily trained. I would love to be in my own universe under the water, seeing the fish and coral… However I wouldn’t like to  take it for granted. I would hope that if I transformed into the majestic form of a dolphin that I would be helpful and know what to do. I would hope that I was intelligent enough not to go near big ships, but maybe once in a while pop up above the surface and see the world in the view of humans. Maybe I’d be lucky enough to see a tour boat with some people in it, I could make their day by doing some groovy flips in the air. But they wouldn’t know that they had actually made my day, they wouldn’t know that one of my greatest ambitions is to be able to see a group of humans. I’d be able to breathe underwater, and that’s something I know humans aren’t gifted with….

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post, I know I have enjoyed writing it. Just to show you the beauty of a dolphin for probably the millionth time, here’s a photo:)

A dolphin making a big jump.

Be sure to comment your thoughts and what animal you’d like to be down below! I love hearing your ideas!

( The picture was found on Google Images. Here is the link https://www.google.it/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CAcQjRxqFQoTCPnKkcrZo8cCFYPrFAodGcoHEQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fnews.discovery.com%2Fanimals%2Fwhales-dolphins%2Fdolphin-births-hurricane-katrina.htm&ei=xlDLVfnPDIPXU5mUn4gB&bvm=bv.99804247,d.d24&psig=AFQjCNFBOtuwv12WkUobdRgsHyXYf4DFdw&ust=1439474228671966 )

Until the next post,

Lucia

2 thoughts on “If I was an animal…

Leave a Reply

