🇦🇪Hello from Abu Dhabi!🇦🇪

So I know I said I’d post tommorrow but all well. I’ll do half today and half tomorrow😜 

So right now we are in the lounge at Abu Dhabi airport. We will go board soon. The flight from Milan was great… although as with all planes our legs were very cramped.

Our plane leaves at 10.25 and I think we arrive in Sydney at 7.30ish their time. It’s about a fournteen hour flight. 

I’m sorry this post is so short but I think we have to go board now. I will post again tommorrow from Canberra and make sure it’s a long one😉 

Until the next post,

Lucia

Leave a Reply

