I’m in Australia!

On Sunday I arrived in Australia! I’m sorry that I didn’t post earlier but we were soooo busy with appointments!

Today I went in to visit my old school and class. I had an awesome day and am looking forward to go back on Monday!

Other than that, tonight I am going to my cousin Francesca’s house. I think we’ll end up going a little crazy sooo……..                                          We’re making cake and possibly some lip balm.

Our flight from Abu Dhabi went well.. long but well. 

I tried to upload some images but they didn’t want to 😦

So..

Until the next post,

Lucia

2 thoughts on “I’m in Australia!

Leave a Reply

