How to leave a comment on hangoutwithlucia

It seems some people are having difficulty with leaving a comment… So I thought that maybe a quick post to show you how would be helpful!!!
  
A: when you open up my blog you will see the blog name, the tagline, pages on my blog and then the title of the most current post. Underneath the title of the post there is written what date the post was published, next to that there is written ‘leave a comment’ or ‘2 comments’ etc. etc. Click on that. 

B: Once you have arrived at the area to leave a reply, write your comment in the box (1) then leave your email, name and website* OR login with your WordPress, Twitter, Facebook or Google+ account (2). Then finally decide if you would like to be notified of new comments via email and then click post comment. Your comment will then be sent to me. I will approve it and reply.

*optional 
Until the next post,

Lucia

3 thoughts on “How to leave a comment on hangoutwithlucia

Leave a comment