Harry Potter Q&A With Hangoutwithlucia 

Hey guys today I thought I’d do a Q&A. But not just any Q&A, a Harry Potter style one! It’s actually a YouTube tag but who cares. I got the questions from http://www.quotev.com/story/5449521/List-of-all-YouTube-tags/29 .

  • Favourite book?

My favourite book would have to be the Order of the Phoenix or the Deathly Hallows

  • Favourite movie?

My favourite movie is the Deathly Hallows, part one and two

  • Least favourite book?

My least favourite book would have to be the Chamber of Secrets, even though we meet Dobby❤️

  • Parts of the movie/book that made you cry?

I honestly cried quite a bit, especially during the movies because it feels real. I cried when Sirius died, when Dumbledore died, when Dobby died… Basically when anyone died:( I also shed a few tears when Harry visited his parents in Godric’s Hollow

  • Favourite character?

Umm… can I do more than one? My favourite male character would be Fred or  George or Harry or Dumbledore or Hagrid (list continues) and my favourite female would be Hermione or Luna.. I also adore Dobby

  • What would your patronus be?

I thought about this quite a lot and I think mine would be either a fawn or a seal

  • If you could have the Ressurection Stone, Invisibility Cloak or the Elder Wand which one would you choose?

I would probably choose the Invisibility Cloak because I feel like it would be helpful in different situations… whereas I feel like Harry did about the Elder Wand, and a bit unsure about the Ressurection Stone

  • What house would you be in?

If I could choose I would pick Gryffindor, but I would love Ravenclaw just as much

  • If you could meet any member of the cast who would it be?

Sadly my answer is a bit invalid, because I would choose to meet Professor Snape… who passed away in real life three days ago

  • Have you played any of the video games?

No, I haven’t

  • If you were on the Quidditch team which position would you play?

I would be the Seeker or the Chaser

  • Were you happy with the ending?

I was probably 90% happy with the ending… although I think me, along with many others think that Harry and Hermione should of ended up together. But then who would Ron have married? Luna (insert laughing emoji here)

  • How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

It means a lot to me. It was the only friend I could trust when there were some problems with girls at school a couple of years ago. I was able to take my mind off things and read for hours on end, with a new adventure and mystery every 20 minutes

 

I hope you enjoyed this Q&A and that you learnt something new about me!

 

Until the next post,

Lucia

Leave a Reply

