My top five songs atm

*Drum Roll*

This is my second post today! You can read my first post here.

So I’m going to tell you  my nine favourite songs at the moment.

 

  • Sorry by Justin Bieber
  • Love Yourself by Justin Bieber
  • Stiches by Shawn Mendes
  • Hello by Adele
  • Perfect by One Direction
  • New Americana by Hasley
  • Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran
  • Purpose by Justin Bieber
  • Mark My Words by Justin Bieber

 

 

I hope you enjoyed this post! What are your favourite songs? Be sure to let me know in the comments, if you are having trouble have a look at this post.

 

Until the next post,

Lucia

 

P.S Sorry this post is short.. I didn’t have a lot of time to write it:)

5 thoughts on “My top five songs atm

Leave a Reply

