30 facts about me

Today I’m going to share with you 30 facts about me… so let’s begin!

  1. I am the youngest of five children
  2. I am a quarter Irish
  3. I have this thing on my face that looks like a pimple but it’s actually a blood vessel
  4. I can’t live without Harry Potter
  5. I don’t have a phone, but I might get one late this year or when I start year seven
  6. I have a doll named Fifi that I have had since I turned one
  7. My favourite wild animal is a monkey or meerkat
  8. I am addicted to Cadbury chocolate
  9. I really like discovering crazy facts and info
  10. My favourite pizza is called “Campagnola” and has sausage, rocket and tomato paste
  11. My bedroom in Italy has green walls, in Australia my walls are purple
  12. My role models are Zoë Sugg and Anne Frank
  13. I have two brothers and two sisters
  14. My best friends are Francesca and Madelyn (Francesca is my cousin)
  15. I lurveeee tea
  16. I secretly like Draco Malfoy, I suppose it’s not a secret anymore……
  17. My favourite magazine is Total Girl
  18. I win millions of competitions
  19. I love photography and would love to get a proper  camera
  20. I have been to the Louvre and seen the Mona Lisa
  21. I love truffle
  22. My favourite type of feta cheese is persian.
  23. I love pad thai
  24. I am nearly sick of eating italian food
  25. I have bottlefed a joey
  26. My favourite sports are soccer and skiing
  27. I loved going through the bin when I was a toddler
  28. I broke my wrist in kindergarten
  29. My favourite rose is double delight and my favourite flower is daphne
  30. I have glasses that I’m meant to wear but that doesn’t always happen….

 

 

I hope you enjoyed this post and that you learnt something new about me:)

 

Until the next post,

Lucia

4 thoughts on “30 facts about me

Leave a Reply

