D.i.y hippie costume

Today’s post is another D.I.Y! I’m going to show you how to make your own hippie costume! I hope you enjoy it๐Ÿ™‰
1. Pick out your clothes. I used a Super Woman t-shirt, ripped black leggings and tights underneath. 

2. Do your hair. I brushed my hair until there weren’t any knots. I then put a 10 cent piece size of styling cream/gel and scrunched it through my hair. Lastly I put some hairspray in for extra hold. 

3. Make-up time๐Ÿค“ I used lots and lots of BB Cream, Moisturiser, eyeshadow, eye liner pencil, mascara and lipstick. I went pretty full on with my make-up to get a really cool look. 

4. Photos!

   
   

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and that it gave you some inspiration to create your own ‘hippie’ look!
Until the next post,

Lucia 

4 thoughts on “D.i.y hippie costume

Leave a Reply

