Daily posting…..

Hey guys:) 

So at the start of January I said I would love to do daily blogging, and that’s 100 percent true.. however, there’s a but.

I have posted daily from around the beginning of January and I really enjoyed doing it, but I feel like my posts are getting a but boring because of it. What I mean to say is that one girl like me doesn’t have a million ideas, we have a fair few,  but daily blogging takes up a lot of them. 

So I thought that I will start posting 3 times a week, I haven’t decided which days yet. Probably Wednesday, Friday and Saturday. I will also make sure that the posts go up at 6am  UTC+1. 

I hope this is okay with you. If you want to know anything else just let me know in the comments, or you can email me. 

Have an awesome weekend!!!

Until the next post,

Lucia

4 thoughts on “Daily posting…..

Leave a Reply

