I’m going to Australia!

Hey guys:) 

Last week I found out that we now have tickets to go back to Australia in March! We are going back for around 4 weeks, for my brothers 21st birthday and my sister who is graduating from University. 

I’m really excited so I thought I would share some of my planning with you:)

  

I started by making a PicCollage to help set out the basic information. This helps me work out what clothes I need to take, what shoes I need etc.

  

I then made a list of people of people and animals I want to see. I used PicCollage to make my list.

If you enjoyed today’s post, let me know by liking or commenting… because I might make a part 2 =) 

See you on Wednesday!

Until the next post,

Lucia

 

 

9 thoughts on “I’m going to Australia!

Leave a Reply

