On a happier note..

So this is my second post today, my first one was quite sad.. but this one is much happier!

Last week, I got my end of term report and I’m really happy with it=) I thought I would  share some of my grades with you!

Italian: 9/10

Mathematics: 9/10

Science: 9/10

Religion: Perfect

History: 9/10

Behavior: Perfect
I’m really proud of the results that I have achieved. I think I have gotten a lot better in the language (Italian), but that I know that I still have a lot to learn. 
How is school going for you? Have you gotten your reports yet? Are you happy about them? Let me know in the comments:)


Until the next post,

Lucia

12 thoughts on “On a happier note..

Leave a Reply

