The Liebster Tag:)

Hey everybody,

I was very kindly nominated by the lovely  Rosypop to do the Liebster Tag! I’m very excited to do the tag, so here it goes! P.S if you haven’t checked out or followed Rosypop’s blog, then go check it out!

RULES:

 Tag the person who nominated you and thank them

– Answer the eleven questions you are given

– Nominate eleven new bloggers and tag them

– Give them eleven new questions to answer

– Notify your nominees

Let’s get started:)
What is your main goal/dream in life?

I think my main goal is to be happy and to do well academically. Also to make others happy.

If you knew that tommorrow was your last day on Earth, what would be the last thing you do?
I think I would tell all my family and friends how much they mean to me, but I would also have faith in God and Jesus and probably pray to them that the world doesn’t end!

Where do you see yourself in ten years?
I see myself at University, studying vet science and complaining that I still had another 5 years of Uni to go. I’d be working at a cafe or spending free time writing on my blog.

If you could have any pet in the world, what would it be?

I would either have a cheetah or meerkat.. wait no. It depends if it was a land animal or an animal that lives in the ocean. So either a cheetah, meerkat or dolphin.

What’s your favouritest (if that’s a word) song at the moment?

7 years by Lukas Graham.

What’s your least favourite colour?
My least favourite colour is the green that’s on like Army suits.

What’s your least favourite veggie?

Capsicum or pepper if your American
Why did you start your blog?
I started my blog because one of my Dad’s work colleagues suggested it.. So thanks Pat! But also to make others happy:)

What country do you want to visit?
Arghh! There’s not just one. My top three would be England, Iceland and Japan.

What height are you?
Currently I am 147.5cm or roughly 4.85 foot.

If you could meet Father Christmas/Santa what would you say to him?
I would ask home how the heck he delivers presents all around the world in less than 24 hours!

I nominate:

Ella Rose
Ambi
Grace and Helena
Birdree
Grace
Truuty
Zoë
Anna
Emily
Elm
Mahjabeen

My questions:

Have you travelled to another continent before?

What’s your favourite subject at school?

How long have you had your blog?

What’s your favourite type of chocolate?

Do you agree on having pineapple on pizza?

Who is your favourite YouTuber?

Have you got a phone?

What’s one thing you’d like to change about the world?

Do you play a sport?

If you had to name the seven dwarfs, what would you name them?

What’s your favourite T.V show/series?

Thank you again Rosypop for nominating me!

I hope you enjoyed today’s tag:)

If I nominated you but you’ve already done it, let me know and I will edit you out:)
Until the next post,

Lucia

14 thoughts on “The Liebster Tag:)

  1. lucia says:

    I want to visit Japan too. Don’t know what I would eat though since I don’t like that kind of food. I am also 4 foot something,-4foot 11 or 10-short buddies! Well I mean not really, you may be the right size for your age. I was 11 about 3 years ago so I can’t remember.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

