7 words that should exist 

Hello, can you hear me? I’m in California dreaming…..

Jokes! I am not in California dreaming about who we used to be. Instead, I am here to tell you seven words, that in my mind, should exist:) Enjoy!

  1. Creepay. When you’re talking to your friends and you want to say strange, but #squad is way to cool to say it. 
  2. Hemon. Is it just me that really likes to drink lemon juice, hot water and honey? If you haven’t already tried it, then you need to. ‘hun, you need to try a hemon drink like, now’.
  3. Pizzare. Embarrassing fact no. 1. When I was younger, like up until the age of eight, I used to think the word ‘bizarre’, was pizzare. #awkward
  4. Yolosded. Pronounced ‘yolosdead’. It means you only live once so dream everyday👊🏻
  5. Awytdnd. Pronounced ‘aweyetend’. It means am watching YouTube do not disturb🤐
  6. Imstillcryingaboutzaynleavingonedirection. Im-still-crying-about-zayn-leaving-one-direction. For your info, I still am *holds back tears*.
  7.  Wirbssa. Why are boys so annoying? If anyone has the answer please let me know A.S.A.P.

I hope you liked this post:)
Until the next post,

Lucia 

  

11 thoughts on “7 words that should exist 

Leave a Reply

