Thank you all so much

As I sit writing this post, I am bewildered by the fact that I now have 32 followers. I started this blog exactly 199 days ago, on Friday the 7th of August 2015.

I never imagined that I would ever even have 10 followers. I still can’t believe it. It’s almost a dream.

It’s just so hard to think that so many of you, from all over the world like reading the blog posts of an 11 year old girl from Canberra. 

Every single day I am sat thinking about my blog, whether it be for 5 minutes or 60. I just think about how lucky I am to be able to express my opinions and craziness, and that people actually care about reading it! 

I remember the day I published my first post, last August. I emailed friends and family asking if they could have a look at my blog and maybe comment on my posts. My cousin Francesca commented on my first ever post saying ‘cool cia, what are you going to do next?’. I was so damn excited when I saw her comment! I probably said ‘OMG Mum, Dad, Francesca commented on my post!!!!!’.
So I want to say thank you, to all of you. Even if you’ve been following my blog for less than an hour;) But seriously, I am so grateful.
Until the next post,

Lucia x

8 thoughts on “Thank you all so much

Leave a Reply

