Trying to pass time….

Hey guys:)

Right now I’m sitting in a wine bar bored to death. We’re having ‘aperitivo’ with a mix of different people, from Italian to Russian, to us.. Aussies;) 

To be honest I would much prefer to be in bed reading the Hunger Games, eating Tim Tams and drinking a hot milo😍

Either way, there’s not much I can do.. But thank the Lord in heaven that this place has free wifi:) 

Oh, in case you didn’t see the update on my post yesterday, I got the Hunger Games Catching  Fire yesterday and I’m already half way through!! I did not expect the outcome of the Quarter Quell😳

Also, I’m thinking of making a blog snapchat, what do you think??

Until the next post,

Lucia 

2 thoughts on “Trying to pass time….

Leave a Reply

