3 Day Quote Challenge ~ Day 1

Hey guys!

 I was nominated by the lovely  Rosypop to do the 3 day quote challenge. If you are not already following her, or if you haven’t read her blog before, I suggest you go check it out!
  


Rules:

~Thank the person that nominated you.

~Post a quote for 3 consecutive days.

~Nominate 3 new bloggers each day.

Now, I know it says to post only 1 quote per day, but I love too many, so I will post 2 per day:)
   
 
Both of these quotes really make you think. About what you appreciate, what you desire, your future, your past and your present. 

I nominate:

~Hideaway Girl

~Ji

~Emily

I hope you enjoyed today’s post:) See you again tomorrow with another 2 quotes!

Until the next post,

  

4 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge ~ Day 1

Leave a Reply

