The Blogger’s Story Award

Hiya!

I was nominated by the awesome, creative and really fantastic Helena to do the blogger’s story award, created by Infinit Magic and Expensive Rainbows. 

THE RULES:

~Thank the blogger that nominated you.

~Showcase the award picture.

~Answer the questions.

~Nominate 3+ bloggers.


 

1. A) What is your blogs name? B) Why did you name it that?

My blogs name is HangoutWithLucia. I named it that because it sort of sounds like we’re all friends hanging out, reading and drinking hot chocolate..and I like that:)


2. How long have you been blogging?

I’ve been blogging for 224 days, from August 7 2015!


3. How many followers do you have?
53. *silently cheers*

4. Who was your first follower?
I think that may of been Truuty!

5. What got you into blogging?

I had had probably 2 previous blogs that just sat there, and were never posted on etc…so when my dad’s work colleague said I’d do really well with a blog I started, and haven’t stopped since!

6. What is your favourite part about blogging?

I really like 2 main things. 1~ you meet lots of new people and make loads of blogging friends. 2~ I get to express my creativity in a fun and exciting way.

7. If you could improve anything about WordPress/blogging, what would it be?

I honestly can’t think of anything. WordPress is amazing, you can have your own blog, upload images, read other  blogs..maybe just that unless you’re an experienced blogger, it’s quite hard to get followers with the free blog domain etc.

8. Why do you continue to blog?

I continue because I enjoy it. I don’t feel like I have to post what other people want me to, therefore I get to express myself!


I nominate:

~Ruby


~Just a Blank Space


~Truuty

~Unfashionable Cupcake

And anyone else who wants to! 


I hope you enjoyed today’s award!

Until the next post,

  

4 thoughts on “The Blogger’s Story Award

  1. Truuty says:

    Great post, Lucia! Thank you so much for mentioning me! It means so much! Also thank you so much for nominating me!! I will try and do it if I have time but if I don’t do it, I’m very sorry, I just can’t do every single tag/challenge/award that I am nominated for. Have a lovely day! Lots of love from Truuty xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

