Beauty Fail and Catch Up

Hiii…

So, I had a lovely hot shower and washed my hair and face and it was great.

When I got out, I decided that I wouldn’t bother with letting the sun dry my hair, big mistake.

I blow dried my hair and everything was fine until I decided to speed it up a bit by putting the actual blow-dryer on my hair. I took it off after about 30 seconds, and I’d burnt my hair, go me!

A few 1-2cm pieces fell out…  and to make it even worse it smelt of rotten egg. I’m like so amazing..

Luckily, my sister has lots of lovely hair products sitting there for me to use, so thanks Lazzy! Oops, probably shouldnt have used them:) Well they helped either way. Then I used some of her… well we wont say, that way, if she reads this, which is very unlikely, she can’t blame me:)

Anyways, I’m going well. I think my sore throat and cough has started to finally go away after a damn week!! I’m loving the sun and hot weather:) Yesterday I caught up with Maddie which was awesome. We went to San Churos, then did a shopping spree at Smiggle, came home and went on the trampoline and finally went out for a milkshake. It was really nice to see her and I’m hoping that we’ll be able to see each other before I leave.

Today I’m seeing Francesca, I don’t know what will get up to, but whatever it is, im 100% it’ll be AWESOME.

I went through my reader today and probably commented on 99% of the posts. That was very enjoyable! I’m still keeping up with blogging 3 times a week. I’m also pretty happy with the content.

Let me know in the comments how your lives have been going… I’d also love to hear about any blog post suggestions:)

 

Until the next post,

img_5871-5

Leave a Reply

