Around the World Tag!

Woah! I’m back with another tag, yipee!!!!

The lovely Truuty nominated me to do the  Around the World in Barely a Minute Tag! I would like to say thank you to her, and let you guys know that her blog is ah-mazing, so if you haven’t already checked it out, you definitely should!

 

world

Rules of the tag:

  1. Include the above image in your post.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Include a screenshot/list of all the countries that your blog viewers are from in 2016.
  4. Somehow include information on how to know which countries your blog visitors are from.
  5. Nominate up to five bloggers to do this tag.

 

My viewers come from..img_5996img_5997img_5998

 

If you need help on getting to your stats page, you’ll find this link very helpful!

 

I really like being able to see where my viewers come from. It’s quite amazing, that me, a normal girl from Canberra, now has 54 followers on her blog from all around the world:) I’m speechless, honestly.

 

I nominate:

Kate Gold

Just a Blank Space

Ruby

Mahajabeen

 

And anyone else who wants to do it!

 

Until the next post,

img_5871-5

 

 

12 thoughts on “Around the World Tag!

Leave a Reply

