Happy Easter Everyone!

Happy Easter everyone, or if you don’t celebrate it, then happy day full of chocolate! I hope you have all had or are having an awesome day, filled with chocolate, sugar and calories;)

This morning I woke up to a chocolate egg hunt, which I very much enjoyed. I got about forty mini chocolate eggs and two larger ones:) img_6147

 

I have had a lovely day, I saw lots of family, but sadly my Grandma wasn’t up to coming out for a barbecue in the bush with us. We went out to a lovely bush campsite called Woods Reserve and had a barbecue lunch and a bit of a kick with the soccer ball.

Last night I made some bunny cupcakes. I used a box mix but they were still delicious.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

What are you guys doing for Easter, or what did you do today??

 

 

Until the next post,

img_5871-5

 

 

6 thoughts on “Happy Easter Everyone!

Leave a Reply

