The Sunshine Blogger Award -Take 3-

The Story Behind My Blog Name & Favourite's Suck

 

Hiya!!

 

The Fantagely awesome Cherry nominated me to do The Sunshine Blogger Award:) Let’s get movin’.

 

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer

 

CHERRY’S QUESTIONS:

 

What’s your favourite drink? 

Hmmm.. probably lemon, lime and bitters (the non-alcoholic type!) or coke or Milo or a cold pressed juice with ginger.

 

Do you prefer the pool or beach?

I’m going to have to say the pool. When I swim in the sea, the salt water irritates my skin and I end up having to walk like a crazy person with their legs 100 metres apart! Pool all the way:)

 

What’s your goal in life right now?

Probably to settle completely in Italy, but that won’t be happening any time soon at this rate…

 

Do you love love love pugs over cats and would join the debate of pugs vs. cats?

I love love love love pugs, especially black pugs. I’m allergic to cats anyway, they make me sneeze. And I would happily join the debate:)

 

How’s life?

Good thanks. I did lots of cooking yesterday and I’m doing more today. Well, I’m in Australia so life’s better than ever!!!

 

Do you like Starbucks?

This going to sound like a sin, but I’ve never been, ever.

 

Who knows you blog IRL? 

Most of my family and a few of my friends.

 

Do you think you’ll quit blogging anytime soon?

No, I don’t think so.

 

Is WiFi amazing?

One of the best inventions ever, so YAASS!

 

Do you like school?

I like it when the teachers don’t yell at every second person. I liked it more in Australia though!

 

Would you be 10 forever or 20 forever?

 I’m not really sure, I’m not yet 20 so I don’t know what my life will be like then.. I’ll say 20 though.

 

I NOMINATE:

Pixy

Jazz

Heidi2B

Victoria NightSky

May

MiniatureMilk

Kyleigh

Tara

 

MY QUESTIONS:

Would you prefer to go bungee jumping or sky diving?

Can you tell me something about you that most people don’t know?

If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be?

Do you sing in the shower?

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

Can you describe your personality in 5 words or less for us?

What book are you currently reading?

Which continents have you been to?

Are you a twin? If not, is anyone in your immediate family a twin?

How tall are you?

What’s your favourite food?

 

 

As you may have noticed, I only nominated 8 people. If you would like to do the award, and I didn’t nominate you, please comment down below!!

 

Thanks again to Cherry for nominating me:)

 

Until the next post,

img_5871-5

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award -Take 3-

Leave a Reply

