The Sunshine Blogger Award -Take 4-

  

Hello to every single human being that is reading this! 

The lovely Ruby nominated me to do the Sunshine Blogger Award. If you haven’t checked out her blog, I suggest you do because it is very much ah-mazing! So thank you Ruby!

The Rules:


  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and make up another 11 questions for them to answer



Ruby’s Questions:


What is you favourite song at the moment?

Probably Pillowtalk by Zayn Malik. 


If you could have ANYTHING at all, what would you ‘have’?

There would be two actual things that I would want and two sort of wishes. The first object would be a MacBook, I know, out of all the things I could have I would choose a MacBook. The second object would be a gift card to every single shop in the world that never runs out. The two wishes would be for all war and cruelty, of animals and of people to end, therefore a peaceful world. The second wish would for me to be 110% happy, but to be happy the whole world needs to feel happy. And I don’t think we’re very close to achieving that, yet. 


Favourite flowers?
I love daphnes and I also really love simple flowers, like a daisy. I think that they look so beautiful just growing freely in a meadow. Daphnes smell seriously amazing and are also very pretty, the petals have this kind if shimmer, like somebody has put a tiny bit if glitter on them!  

   


What colour is your current bedspread / doona cover / comforter / duvet cover etc?

I don’t currently have it matching or anything. It’s a bit hard to describe so I’ll insert a picture.  

 

Hot tea, iced tea, or no tea? 

It really depends on how I feel and what the weather is. For example during spring I like herbal teas. But in summer I really love Lipton Peach Iced Tea. So my answer is, it depends!

Do you burn scented candles?
No, I don’t really own any, but I would like to!


Does your alarm always wake you up or do you have it set multiple?
Usually it only takes one alarm, I don’t set multiple. However sometimes I won’t even hear the alarm until it’s been going off for like a minute. I really hate alarm sounds that are really bright and happy, or really loud and disturbing like my Dad’s Chewbacca alarm sound😁 


When was the last time you held your mother’s hand?

Ermmm, Monday or Tuesday??


Do you prefer lamp light or overhead light?

Usually overhead light, but if it’s a bad light bulb then you get more light out of a lamp light!

Backpack bags or satchels?

I feel like backpacks are more practical, but satchels look more fashionable.

How are you today?

Good thanks. A bit tired but, I did actually get 9 hours of sleep so that’s pretty good:)

This is the fourth time that I’ve done the award so I’m not going to nominate anyone as I feel like I’ve run out! 

Until the next post,

  



2 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award -Take 4-

Leave a Reply

