Changing, again

Hi everybody.

I just wanted to let you know that I will be changing around my blogging schedule around a bit over the next few days.

First of all, I am going to start blogging once a week on a Friday, as blogging 3 times a week is getting really difficult, especially with everything that’s been going on in my family over the past week or so.

The second change, is a big one. After my Grandpa’s passing I haven’t had much inspiration  for posts or anything really, therefore, I am taking a blogging break for a month, or possibly more, until I get that spark of creativity again. At this stage, I should be back blogging on the 27th of May, I hope this is okay with all of you.

I will try my best at continuing to read your posts, but I’m really sorry if I don’t.

I hope this is all okay with you.

 

Until the next post,

img_6284-6

14 thoughts on “Changing, again

Leave a Reply

