New Month Resolutions

Hiya! 

This post was kind of inspired by Chocolatedrops, who did a post on her June bucket list. I really enjoyed reading it so I decided to do something similar for you guys:) 

  • Spend more time outside. Where I live, I think Spring has finally sprung (it sounds so cheesy, I know:/). I want to try and get some more P.A (does that acronym even exist?) done outside, especially doing things like going bike riding.
  • Keeping my room clean. Right now, it’s not looking great. I really should clean it today. I’m just never bothered to put clothes away, even though I have so much spare time at the weekends.
  • Continue to eat healthish. I have started eating a lot healthier (I think!) so I want to continue doing that. I feel so much better as well, since I’m not eating crappy stuff anymore:) 
  • Read, read, read and more reading. I have read 6 books this year, no joke. That is horrible.
  • Save money. I really need to. There are many things I want. A MacBook Air, Zoella Beauty products, Tanya Burr’s new cookbook.. and that’s just to name a few! If anyone has any lifesaving money saving tips, please let me know in the comments:)
  • Reach 100 followers. I know this isn’t really a “resolution” but I feel like it’s very much achievable. I think my current tally is 95! It would mean the absolute world to me if all of you could somehow share my blog around the little blogosphere:)

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! 

What are your resolutions for June? Can you relate to any of mine? Let me know in the comments!


Until the next post,

10 thoughts on “New Month Resolutions

Leave a Reply

