What should I do?!

Hi everyone!

*Just a quick note, this will be a short post:)*

I technically have over 100 (103 to be exact) followers, however 4 of them are email followers, so I still haven’t got the 100 followers badge that WordPress gives, and I haven’t officially gotten that notification telling me that I’ve reached 100 followers.

 Therefore, do you guys think that I should do a rambly post now on how I never thought I’d get 100 followers, etc. ect., or wait until I get 100 WordPress followers?

Either way, I will still be doing a 100 Follower Q&A, so ask me as many questions as you can think of in the comments!

Until the next post,

20 thoughts on “What should I do?!

  1. diywithme220 says:

    I had the same thing but you need to reach the 101th on WordPress to get the badge 😵! It had to say “soandso”, “soandso” and 99 others followed (basically naming 2)!

    Hope you get 101 then!
    My question:

    What is your favourite cake/sweet?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mahjabeen says:

    ohh, wait till you get the badge!!!!then it feels like it!!
    congratulations btw:)
    what is you rfavourite food?
    what qualities do you like/dislike in a person?
    how do you feel about 100 follower?
    byexx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fluffychinchilla says:

    Congratulations!
    Here are my questions-
    Would you rather be able to speak all the languages in the world or play all the instrument?
    What do you do when you feel upset?
    Fav quote?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ajoycie says:

    Awe you’re right there!
    I would ask…

    What would be harder for you? To tell someone you love them or tell them you do not love them back?

    What music are you listening to right now?

    And If you could do anything or wish for anything to happen what would you wish for?

    That’s all! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kate Gold (teengirlmeetsworld) says:

    Congrats Lucia! I’m so proud of you! It won’t be long until you reach 200 followers! 🙂
    Here are my questions:
    1) What are your hopes for the future?
    2) 3 things on your bucket list?
    3) What’s something that made you smile today?
    4) A dream you had and haven’t forgotten ever since?

    Happy blogging!
    x, Kate Gold.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

