100 Follower Q&A

Hello!

As promised, I am doing my 100 Follower Q&A today. I received a heap of questions so I hope you enjoy reading all of my answers!

Diywithme220’s question:

What is your favourite cake/sweet? 

Oooohhhhh! I love lots of them. My favourite cake would be carrot cake or a good old caramel mud cake. For a sweet, I assume you mean dessert?! I love trifle, but I also really love Connoisseur cookies and cream ice-cream:) Oh wait, maybe you mean lolly or candy! In that case I love these: 

Mahajabeen’s questions:

What is your favourite food?

Are you kidding me? I have to pick one? I really like Pad Thai, a Sunday Roast and maybe Cadbury popping candy, smarties and jelly bits chocolate?!

What qualities do you like/dislike in a person?

I like being friends with people that will accept how weird I am around them, and try to always have a positive vibe. I dislike people that pretend you are non existent, put you in the position that means you have to exclude someone else or that are vain and full of themselves. 

How do you feel about 100 followers?

I honestly don’t understand how it happened. Like seriously, how did over 100 of you find my blog?! If you remember how you found it, please let me know in the comments:)



Lifewithdanielle’s questions:

Where do you see your blog in the future?

I’m honestly not sure. This time next year I think I will still be posting on it, but maybe by the end of 2017 I will have stopped blogging, or hopefully instead will have made another blog.

What quality do you look for in a friend?
I think that someone who is kind,  never talks about you in a rude way and that stands up for you is a good friend:) I’m very lucky to have more than one of those friends.

Who is your favourite blogger?

I don’t have one at the moment. There are way to many amazing bloggers to choose from!

Fluffychinchilla’s questions:

Would you rather speak all the languages of the world or play all the instruments?

I would prefer to speak all the languages. In my opinion music is beautiful, but the ability to communicate with everyone in the world beats playing instruments by a thousand miles.

What do you do when you’re upset?

It depends how upset I am. If I’m just really annoyed at someone, I say something to the person that is annoying me in my head. If I’m very upset I will usually cry and sometimes wonder why it had to happen to me.

Fave quote?

Ajoycie’s questions:

What would be harder for you? To tell someone you love the or tell them you do not love them back?

I think telling someone that you don’t love them would be harder. But I think that I’d hurt more than the person I told, saying that must burn!

What music are you listening to right now?

As in literally right now? Currently I’m listening to Like I Would by Zayn.

If you could do anything or wish for anything to happen what would you wish for?

I would wish  that no one or nothing that I ever loved would die, and I would tell my genie that the people that I truly loved that have died shall be brought back from the dead.

Kate Gold’s questions:

What are your hopes for the future?

I have a few main hopes. The first would be to graduate from high school with an ATAR level high enough to study vet science at University. The second would be to travel the world. The last would be to write a diary entry every day whilst I’m travelling the world, and not miss any single day😂

3 things on your bucket list?

I want to visit the U.K, visit Japan, and dive off (which will end up with me either bombing or belly flopping because I can’t dive) the diving board at Civic Pool (it’s a pool in Canberra with a diving board that is ten or fifteen metres high.)

What’s something that made you smile today?

Taking a glance of my very treasured photo with my Grandpa;


The photo was take probably 5 years ago when I was helping Grandpa decorate the Christmas tree.

A dream you had and haven’t forgotten ever since?

It’s not exactly a dream, but more of a nightmare. About four years ago I woke up crying because I’d dreamt that a witch was chopping me up and putting me in a bubbling green cauldron:(

Jirah Merizz’s question:

How to be positive around bullies?

I think you have to remember that the person is bullying you is most likely acting that way because you have a quality that they don’t or they’re not happy with themselves. Remember that there are a lot more wonderful people then horrible!

Girlonrainbow’s questions:

Are you playing on any kind of computer games?

No, since we don’t have a computer at my apartment, I only use a computer when I go to my Dad’s work. I also don’t enjoy playing this like Minecraft etc. I did however go through a phase when I was younger of loving Moshi Monsters and Club Penguin.
Dancing, swimming or riding?

It depends. I like dancing, but I’m not very good😂 I also like swimming, and it depends what sort of riding. I have been horse-riding once, and I sometimes go on bike rides. I would say a mix of the 3!
Best thing to do with your friends?

Get churros, do some shopping, talk on the trampoline for hours on end and then go get milkshakes!
 What would you rather be: an actress or a signer/songwriter?

I would definitely prefer to be an actress, I would love to act in comedy movies or T.V shows! 

I really hope you enjoyed this post! 



20 thoughts on “100 Follower Q&A

  1. stuparicfb says:

    that was a great post!!! so proud of you cia!
    my fave quote is this:
    i wake up at 6:00am and close my eyes for 1 minute, it is 6:30
    at school it is 1:00, i close my eyes for 1 minute, it is 1:01!

    totally my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

