Making a New Blogging Series

Well, I’m stupid. Why name the title making a new blogging series, when there’s not even an old one on Hangoutwithlucia ? Anyway who cares;)

So my idea is that each weekend during Summer, which in Italy begins on June 21, I do a cooking series. I think I will do a rotation of savory, sweet and finally some sort of drink/beverage.

What do you guys think I should call it? I had thought about something like “Lucia’s Summer Bakes” or “Summer Cooking with Lucia”. Once I’ve decided on the name, I will make some sort of header for the series.

Speaking of cooking, last week I did an Indian cooking master-class and the food was sooooooo goooooooooooddddddddd! We ate two different types of curries, one was with kidney beans (no, they’re not made of kidneys) and the other was a dry curry with loads of veggies. We then ate rice with green peas and finally some amazing Indian bread which is called”Paratha”. We also drank an amazing tea which I think was some sort of chai tea.

So let me know in the comments what you think about this new idea! If you have any suggestions please let me know:) Oh and remember that you can still vote on my poll by clicking here.

 

16 thoughts on “Making a New Blogging Series

  1. Its A Tween Life Admin says:

    Hey Lucia, i am Nathalia from Its a Tween Life. Do yoy remember me? I am the author! I heard about your website, and also that Evelynn made you an author! I love your website! It is very interesting! And I totally think that you shouls start your cooking series on every weekwnd! You should probably name it “Lucia’s Sumer Bakes”. It’s a wonderful name! Hope to hear from you soon!
    XX, Nathalia

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lucia R says:

      Hi Nathalia! Yes I do remember you! You and Evelynn are very talented!
      I’m glad you like my blog, let me know if you have any feedback for it:) I will definitely do the cooking series, the name and when it will start is undecided so far.

      Lucia, xx.

      Like

Leave a Reply

