Salted Nutella Cookies From Tanya Bakes

First off, I apoligise for not posting in a while. I would have posted the past weekend but I was away and the wifi was no good:( 

Yesterday, I decided to bake some biscuits, I was going to make the Mary Berry’s Chocolate Fork Biscuits, but we had no cocoa so that was knocked of the list. I ended up baking Salted Nutella Cookies and they were absolutely delicious! I think all of you will absolutely love these so give them a go!

Preheat the oven to 180*C/350*F/GM4. Line two baking trays with greaseproof paper.
Cream together the butter and sugar until light and fluffy. Mix in the egg until combined, then gradually add the flour and salt until a dough forms. Add the Nutella and gently marble the chocolate spread through the dough using a wooden spoon or palette knife.

Divide the dough into 10 balls, then squash them down gently onto the baking trays. Make sure to leave plenty of space between each cookie, as they will spread in the oven.

Sprinkle with sea salt, then bake for 12 minutes.
Transfer to a wire rack to cool and set for 20 minutes before eating.


These cookies were absolutely delicious so I definitely reccomend giving them a go! They’re also super easy and quick so perfect to make the night before school, unless like my old school, it’s nut free:( 

Lucia, x.

7 thoughts on “Salted Nutella Cookies From Tanya Bakes

  1. Inf says:

    Omigosh they look amazing! Unfortunately I have no talent in baking or cooking whatsoever, my only talent with food is eating it, I’d probably completely screw it up if I tried to make it xD
    Thanks for the follow! 💕 Inf

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

