Mini Lush and Books Haul

Hi everyone!

On Monday, I went to the Lush store in Milan. I don’t go there often so I had a great time smelling and testing different products, although some powdery stuff from the bathbombs ended up in my nose which wasn’t amazingly pleasant;) I also went to a book store, where I bought three books, including Harry Potter and the Cursed Child which was amazing, I finished that 2 hours after I started! So anyway, I decided to share everything I bought and I might do some reviews later on for the books:)


So the three books I bought are:

  • The Marble Collector by Cecelia Ahern
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne
  • Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella


From Lush I bought:

  • Frozen Bath Bomb
  • Avobath Bath Bomb
  • Tisty Tosty Bath Bomb
  • A French Kiss Bubble Bar

The sales assistant also gave me two small samples of shampoo and conditioner but I haven’t used them yet!!
I hope you enjoyed reading this (very small) haul. It’s a bit short but I will definitely do a review on the three books, in fact I might start writing the Harry Potter review tonight (Monday). 
Lucia, x.

10 thoughts on “Mini Lush and Books Haul

Leave a Reply

