My November Goals

Hello Everyone! 

For some reason, I forgot to do my September and October goals post! I apologise about that, so I thought today might be a good day to write my November goals. I’ll also let you know about something I have in mind at the end of the post.
GOAL 1: Aim to do most of my homework the day it’s assigned. I’m usually pretty good with not leaving homework to the last second, but I really want to try and start doing it the day I get it because it makes me just that bit more prepared in case I get a billion math excerises due the next day! 

GOAL 2: Finish reading my current book, Anne of Green Gables. I really enjoy it, but with the amount of homework I have to do, then after showering, it gets fairly late and so I usually don’t have time to read. I also have to read the other books I ordered with my birthday money and then when my new Girl Online book arrives I’ll have that to read too!

GOAL 3: Buy the sort of money box that you can’t open unless you use a can opener. Although I won’t ever save enough, I’m attempting to save for a MacBook, for personal use but also because I’ll need it for when I start year 8 in 2018 (post coming on that soon). I have had money boxes like these before and they’re really good because you literally can’t open them so they aren’t as tempting as normal money boxes. My older brother had a large one and saved nearly $500 if I remember correctly. I’m not sure how long it took him but I’ll find out and edit it in.
These are my goals for the month. I know they’re not many but I think that’s good because I can then focus more on each of them.

Now, I know you’re dying to know what my idea is.. just kidding, you’d probably forgotten I’d even mentioned it;) Anyway, I thought it would be cool to do daily blogging. But more of a diary style than a post like this. For normal posts I would aim to post once every three days so the calendar for November would look like this;

Let me know if you like this idea. What are your goals for November?


Lucia, x.

5 thoughts on “My November Goals

  1. Shania says:

    Hi,I just saw your blog,and it is amazing!I love how you write down your goals,it makes it motivational!Also,the money box idea is great!I am “trying” to save up money for a phone,but it’s not working!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lucia R says:

      Thank you! I know right, I like doing it too because then I can share my achievements with all of my blogging world fam;) Hahaha good luck for saving money for your new phone!! We can be phone wanters together;)!!

      Lucia, x.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

