BLOGMAS DAY 11- Another Little Christmas Throwback

Apologies for not posting yesterday, as you know we were away and there was tons of traffic driving back so we didn’t get home til 9 and I didn’t have time to post:(

Today I’m doing another Christmas Throwback, I hope you like it!


This was taken agessss ago! At Christmas time I always go to the shopping centre and take a photo with Santa, I swear I must have about ten of them in Australia! Looking back on this, my eyes look more blue than they are now, and my eyebrows are non existent;) Classic little Lucia is wearing a scarf coz she thought she was sooo cool! Pretty awful smile if I do say so myself!! And can’t miss out on the reindeer antlers:)
Do you get a photo with Santa each year? Did you used to when you were younger? Let me know in the comments!


See you in ten minutes for Blogmas Day 12!!
Lucia, x.

3 thoughts on “BLOGMAS DAY 11- Another Little Christmas Throwback

Leave a Reply

