Sorry 

Hi everyone. I thought I probably owed you all an “apology”, considering I haven’t posted for thirteen days. 

I suppose I haven’t exactly felt like blogging, I’m not sure why, it’s like writers block almost. I don’t know why though, nothing has really changed. 

As much as I love writing for this blog, I just don’t feel like it’s what I want to do at the moment, I feel like most of the Blogmas posts were written with no thought or effort put into them, and I don’t know why I posted them really..

So no, I’m not quitting, but I’ll take a break for the rest of the year. And I promise to be back on January 1 trying harder then ever. Sorry to let you down on Blogmas and all my posts..

I’m going to delete this app for a while, and then once I’m back I’ll reply to all your comments (if there are any!!!).

Lucia, x.

8 thoughts on “Sorry 

  1. hopelesslystrong says:

    Take all the time you need. The same thing happened to me and honestly a break reminded me why I was blogging and it helped me make posts that I was passionate about and not just posts I was spitting out like a robot

    Like

  2. lucia says:

    I understand what you mean. The same thing happens to me. Sometimes it happens because I’m busy, but then after a while I just don’t feel like blogging. Hope you get back in the blogging spirit soon, and also, don’t feel like you have to apologize, it’s perfectly fine your followers will understand. 🙃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

