200 Follower Q&A!

Hi everyone!

Last week, I asked you all to leave any questions you had in the comments for my 200 Follower Q&A.. well today you find out the answers! If you didn’t see the post, but still want to ask me a question, feel free to leave it in the comments and I’ll edit it in:)

 

Questions from Silviya

What’s your favourite season?

I think Spring would have to be my favourite season. I love that it’s not too hot, but not too cold and all the flowers and animals are out and about. In Australia it’s also my birthday season:)

Why do you like blogging?

This is actually a really hard question. There are way too many reasons to write here, but one of my favourites is the blogging community itself!

What do you really want at the moment?

Nice nails, an iPhone 7 and a MacBook.. and an endless supply of books! So random, I know, haha.

What would you like to do if you’re a millionaire?

If I were to be a millionare, I would buy the things that I wanted, buy a nice, but not extravegant house (it needs a pool and trampoline though!) and probably donate some to charity. I’d make sure to leave some in the bank as well:)

Questions from Fruity

Do you like llamas?

Of course I do, who doesn’t like llamas?

Aren’t llamas just precious?

Yesss so precious!

Aren’t llamas so damn handsome?

Image result for llama memes

Obviously, but not as much as me;)

Would you adopt a llama?

Yass! I’d name it unicorn:)

If you had a llama would you give it to me?

Umm no sorry!

Questions from Sav the Lion:

What would be the first thing you do if money wasn’t a thing?

Haha I honestly don’t know. I’d probably start growing some stuff that can then become my food and make sure I had lots of supplies in my house😂

How do you personally cope when something bad happens?

This is a really difficult question. I just try to think positively and focus on other things.

Questions from Girly Blogger

What is the best thing that happened to you?

I’m sure there are so many things but one of the most awesome would be seeing One Direction. They were literally so amazing, and back then they were still a fivesome.

What is one thing that you would go back and change?

I know it sounds so stupid, but I’d go back to when I started biting my nails and never start😂 I sound like such an idiot;)

Questions from Emily

Guilty pleasures?

Cadbury hot chocolate with about five marshmallows. Or Cadbury hot chocolate with six marshmallows whilst watching Harry Potter.

The most rebellious thing you have done?

Loool I’m not really a rebel. I seriously have no idea😂

Any weird things you can do with your body? (e.g I can turn both of my feet in, so a full 90 degrees)

I can flare my nostrils, that’s pretty weird isn’t it? Nothing else I don’t think:)

Questions from Ji

What is so far your favourite experience in blogging?

Probably each milestone. It’s pretty cool seeing your little blog grow and the amount of people reading it getting bigger and bigger!

What is your next goal in your blog and what is your target date?

Hmm let’s say 300 followers. My target would be to reach it by September/October.

Summer or winter?

Summer for sure!

Books or movies?

Books all the way. But there are definitely some movies *hint hint Harry Potter* that are nearly as good as the books!

What is your most used website?

Probably YouTube if that counts, or Pinterest.

 

Questions from Grace

What is your favorite book? Why?

For a series definitely Harry Potter or The Hunger Games. Both are amazing and written by such talented women. For a single book one of my favourites is Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon. The book is just omg. The ending, at least for me, was a surprise, in some ways good, in other bad.. I definitely reccomend it!!

What job would you want to have when you’re older?

I want to be a veterinarian. I love animals, and will always be around them or looking at pictures of them. I find the job itself really interesting, and although it would be seven years at university, I think I’ll do it!

Questions from Truuty

Do you have a favourite season? If you do, what is it and why?

Spring probably! I love

What are some of the things you love about blogging?

5 thoughts on “200 Follower Q&A!

  1. Sarah says:

    The drama llama made me laugh 😂. Anyways, congrats on the two hundred followers, it’s a big milestone! I just reached it too haha. It’ll take no time for your blog to reach then next one ❤️.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

