Hi Again

I’ve been absent from the blogging world for two months. For two reasons to be honest, I don’t have time anymore. One, I have at least one test a day, I’m bombarded with homework and other responsibilities, and two, I don’t want blogging and writing to become a job, to begin to be something that I HAVE to do.. because that is not what I created this blog for.

I am definitely not quitting, but more taking a hiatus of which the designated time is TBA, (a bit like One Direction!)

 

For now goodbye, but I will be back, I promise.

 

Lucia

2 thoughts on “Hi Again

Leave a Reply

