Make your own pizza! *PLEASE READ*

*I wrote this at 7.57pm on the 19th of April 2016, to post the next day. Never did I realise that I would wake up  the morning and find out that a loved one had died. I decided to post this to show exactly how quickly things can change*

 

Yesterday night I was feeling a bit creative so I made my own pizzas, base included! I made two, each one with a different topping.

For the dough, I used this recipe. I didn’t however use the recipe for the toppings, I just came up with my own!


For the toppings I used:

  • Prosciutto
  • Tomato passata (similar to tomato paste but more of a liquid)
  • Mozzarella
  • Basil (even though it’s not in the picture!)
  • Homemade Persian feta
  • Sweet potato
  • Pumpkin
  • Walnuts
  • Rosemary
  • Olive oil




One thought on “Make your own pizza! *PLEASE READ*

Leave a Reply

